It’s time for a reader opinion poll!

I recently took some HDR shots of this old peak-roofed barn but in trying two subtly different views, I couldn’t decide if I wanted to go for a traditional look or something a bit more surreal. So… you get to decide which one will go into my gallery!

You can choose photo #1 (on the top) or #2 (on the bottom). In a week’s time, I’ll tabulate the results and the winner gets posted to my gallery. But that’s not all!

Whoever winds up voting in the winning category will get a special discount code emailed to them. The code will be good for 50% off anything in my online store! Happy voting, everyone!

Lonely Barn

^^ View #1: The Lonely Barn ^^

Surreal Barn

^^ View #2: The Surreal Barn ^^

SQ Button

Written by The Twilit Lens

Freelance photographer and ponderer of the unusual. I welcome the presence of mystery and the unknown. Wonder is not absent from the universe, and there is still room for the child in those who haven't yet allowed their hearts to wither to dust.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

