Another Freebie for All - Insert Poem Here

Once again a cemetery has drawn me to itself and prompted a meditation. This tiny statue caught my eye, its mould-encrusted form far too interesting to leave alone. Its diminutive stature forced me to lie down on the grass and dirt, and I came up with dirty clothing and a smile on my face.

I decided to offer this to you my readers as a freebie. The empty space to the right is just perfect for a poem or anything else you might want to add. Just click on the picture and you’ll be taken to the full-size photo on Flickr. Thanks to everyone for your readership! 🙂

Exposure Data: ISO 100, f/8, 1/160

dreamhost rebate

Written by The Twilit Lens

Freelance photographer and ponderer of the unusual. I welcome the presence of mystery and the unknown. Wonder is not absent from the universe, and there is still room for the child in those who haven't yet allowed their hearts to wither to dust.

Leave a Reply

