Here We Go! Imaging USA conference 2014

I’ll be attending my first Imaging USA photography conference next week, and I’m quite excited! It promises to be very big, and not just because Kenny Rogers (yes, THE Kenny Rogers) will be one of the speakers. 😉

In addition to a gigantic expo, there will be all sorts of pro-level classes, both on photography techniques and business practices. And I will be posting about some of the things I’ve picked up, so stay tuned! I even hope to catch some of you at the conference; I expect our brains will all be swollen with new knowledge by journey’s end.

See you all in Arizona!

www.hypersmash.com

Written by The Twilit Lens

Freelance photographer and ponderer of the unusual. I welcome the presence of mystery and the unknown. Wonder is not absent from the universe, and there is still room for the child in those who haven't yet allowed their hearts to wither to dust.

Leave a Reply

